Iowa Insurance Hall of Fame
Board of Directors

2024 Board Members

Alton W. “Jeff” Jeffus, IIHOF PresidentRetired
Randy DruvengaManagement Consultant, First Maxfield Mutual Insurance
Brenda KlugerInsurance Services Account Executive, Independent Insurance Agents of Iowa
Dan MathisAssistant Chief Examiner, Iowa Insurance Division
Matt AhmannSenior Director – State Government & Policy Affairs, Transamerica
Matt CaseyVice President – Marketing & Sales, IMT Insurance
Kevin Croft, ASA, CFAEMC Associate Professor of Practice, Drake University
Bob FulwiderCEO, Wuestenberg Agency
Lori GeadelmannChief Administrative Officer and Assistant General Counsel, FBL Financial Group/Farm Bureau Financial Services
Clint Hinderaker, CFSAssistant Vice President – State Government Relations, Principal Financial Group
Tyler BrownAVP, Government Affairs – Sammons Financial Group
Karey Meek-Anderson, HIA, CLTCRetired
Scott SundstromVice President, Government Relations | Corporate Secretary – Wellmark Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Chris MurphyVice President – Risk & Safety, Holmes Murphy & Associates
Dana C. RamundtChairman, The Dana Company
Suzanne HeckenlaibleVice President, Public Affairs, Delta Dental of Iowa and Executive Director of the Delta Dental of Iowa Foundation